Aun no se que contaros


JOY DIVISION
noviembre 2, 2007, 11:34 pm
Filed under: actualidad, MUSICA, Pensamientos | Etiquetas: , ,

1976-1980

Ian Curtis (vocals and guitar), Bernard Sumner (guitar and keyboards),Peter Hook (bass guitarand vocals), and Stephen Morris (drums and percussion), who replaced three short-lived drummers in late 1977.

Joy Division siempre ha servido como la principal referencia en los terrenos de la Subcultura gótica-dark y su música.

Albums:

Unknow Pleasures, Jun 1979, Qwest

Closer, Jul 1980, Qwest

http://wc06.allmusic.com/cg/amg.dll?p=amg&sql=11:gbfuxql5ldje

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joy_Division

GRACIAS….por esta noche

Love Will Tear Us Apart

When routine bites hard,
And ambitions are low,
And resentment rides high,
But emotions won’t grow,
And we’re changing our ways,
Taking different roads.

Then love, love will tear us apart again.
Love, love will tear us apart again.

Why is the bedroom so cold?
You’ve turned away on your side.
Is my timing that flawed?
Our respect runs so dry.
Yet there’s still this appeal
That we’ve kept through our lives.

But love, love will tear us apart again.
Love, love will tear us apart again.

You cry out in your sleep,
All my failings exposed.
And there’s a taste in my mouth,
As desperation takes hold.
Just that something so good
Just can’t function no more.

But love, love will tear us apart again.
Love, love will tear us apart again.
Love, love will tear us apart again.
Love, love will tear us apart again.

She’s lost control

Confusion in her eyes that says it all
She’s lost control
And she’s clinging to the nearest passer by
She’s lost control
And she gave away the secrets of her past
And said I’ve lost control again
And of a voice that told her when and were to act
She said I’ve control again
And she turned to me and took me by the hand and said
I’ve lost control again
And how I’ll never know just why or understand
She said I’ve lost control again
And she screamed out kicking on her side and said
I’ve control again
And seized up on the floor, I thought she’d died
She said I’ve lost control again, she’s lost control (2)

Well I had to ‘phone her friend to state my case
And say she’s lost control again
And she showed up all the errors and mistakes
And said I’ve lost control again
But she expressed herself in many different ways
Until she lost control again
And walked upon the edge of no escape
And laughed I’ve lost control again
She’s lost control again, she’s lost control (2)


2 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Excellent site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you on your sweat!

Comentario por www.toojays.co.uk

Good day very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .
. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am happy to search out a lot of useful information here within the post,
we’d like work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Comentario por shoulder anatomy labrum




Responder

